FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
No allergens are found on Stevia extracts. For packaged products please carefully read the label.
Yes, most of Stevia’s products are Gluten Free. In any case please carefully read the label.
Of course. Most of our produtcs are VEGAN – In any case please carefully read the label.
NB: Mind that we are not able to provide medical informations. Your organism has certain needs at different stages of life. If necessary you should contact your doctor.